Road Beyond the View
Road Beyond the View

Road Beyond the View

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the first Album where Ryan Murphey and Michael Martin Murphey are the writers, performers, producers, and the artists.  This 9 song collection is a musical journey into things that Father and Son enjoyed growing up together in and around Taos, NM.

Track Listing

  1. Road Beyond the View
  2. La Plaza
  3. Carson's Way
  4. Riversong
  5. Gallery Row
  6. Golden Summertime
  7. El Dorado
  8. Lady Sunhawk
  9. Blues for 66